OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19

 

COVID SAFETY MEASURES

We would like to share with you the initiatives that we have implemented to keep you safe:

  • High touch surfaces throughout our new showroom and service areas are sanitized regularly throughout the day
  • All vehicles including inventory, customer and loaner vehicles, are professionally sanitized before and after every use
  • Hand sanitizer is located on desks and at multiple points throughout the dealership
  • Our new showroom desks and offices include more thoughtful social distancing requirements and include sneeze guards
  • All employees are required to wear a mask and we conduct employee health screenings daily
  • We offer on-line sales and customer service for all your vehicle needs and can arrange remote delivery for your new vehicle to your home or office
  • We offer complimentary concierge pick up and delivery for your service appointments when you schedule ahead of time
  • We offer contactless service appointments by offering afterhours drop-off   

Vehicle Disinfection 

We are making sure to disinfect all of our vehicles, whether they're new, pre-owned, loaners, or customers vehicles in service.

  • Multi surface disinfectant wipes being used on all touch points.
  • Disposable steering wheel covers, floor mats, and seat covers being applied and removed by trained staff.
  • Sprayed application of "Transform Disinfectant." 



Sales 

Monday, Thursday 9am - 8pm

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 9am - 6pm 

Saturday 10am - 3pm

You can:

Submit a lead on your vehicle(s) of interest and we can take it from there!

Contact your preferred Sales Guide:

Derek Alore: 586-203-2662 - dalore@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
William Scandalis: 586-203-2645 - wscandalis@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
Louis Gruevski: 586-203-2597 - lgruevski@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
Mike Hinkley: 586-203-2605 - mhinkley@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
Matt Hinkley: 586-203-2658 - matth@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
Erik Matthes: 586-203-2647 - ematthes@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com 

Mike Tomeica: 586-203-2632 - mtomeica@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com 

Jonathan Smith: 586-203-2629 - jsmith@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com

 

If you need to speak with a manager please call:

Robert Richey: 586-203-2630 - rrichey@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
James Zelenak: 586-203-2640 - jzelenak@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com

 


THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS OPEN TO ASSIST YOU. 

MONDAY - FRIDAY 8AM-6PM • SATURDAY  8AM - 6PM

We realize you still have automotive service needs for your vehicle. We are open!

Call us today: 586-221-3433


The Parts department is open and is available for both retail as well as limited wholesale delivery service.


Please call our Finance Manager, Joe Allen, directly at 586-203-2650 or email him at jallen@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com

Sales Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday - Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am-3:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service Hours

  • Monday - Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Contact Us

Request More Info